Kooperationspartner

St. Gerburgis Marion Grams Kreis Coesfeld - Jugendamt 02541/ 185243 Marion.grams@kreis-coesfeld.de
Bärbel Hillebrandt Frühförder- Beratungsstelle/ Haus Hall 02541/ 980005 baerbel.hillebrandt@haushall.de
Brigitte Lenfers Kath. Bildungswerk 02502/ 7683 blenfers@googlemail.com
Janina Müller Ev. FZ Marien-Kita 02502/ 8540 ev.marienkita@gmx.de
Barbara Richter Caritas Kurberatung 02502/ 8365  
Monika Holtkamp Ehe-, Familien und Lebensberatung 02594/ 80073 Holtkamp-m@bistum-muenster.de
Jutta Marx Ev. Magdalenen-Kita 02502/ 6725 magdalenenkita@gmx.de
Benedikt Gellenbeck Gemeinde Nottuln 02502/ 942210 gellenbeck@nottuln.de
Katja Donhauser CV Beratungsstelle für Eltern, Kinder und Jugendliche 02541/ 72054200 donhauser@caritas-coesfeld.de
Katrin Hölker Tagesmütternetzwerk 02502/ 227923 Kidshoch3@web.de
Andrea Baumann FBS Dülmen 02594/ 943015 baumann@bistum-muenster.de
Cornelia Terjung FZ Kath. St. Gerburgis- 02502/2288970 Kita.stgerburgis-nottuln@bistum-muenster.de
Christine Hullerum Kita    
Beate Bunge FZ Kath. St. Marien-Kita 02502/ 6686 Kita.stmarien-darup@bistum-muenster.de
Andrea Grothues Haus Margarete 02502/80882 a.grothues@seniorenheime-
Ev. Friedenskirchengemeinde Nottuln 02502/8607 gemeindebuero@unter-dem-kreuz.de